The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95019270 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login completed his education till graduation from reputed institutions in Bangalore and his post graduation in Management from MICA, Ahmedabad. He worked with Teach for India teaching underprivileged children. He then moved into the advertising field and is currently with a global advertising firm as Consultant, based at Bangalore.Though modern in his outlook, he respects our values and culture. He believes in leading a life with a deeper sense of purpose that makes him & others around him happy. He enjoys trekking, half marathons, cycling, writing short stories, theatre (actingin plays),watching plays & concerts. The family has been in Bangalore for the last 31 years. His father retired from a leading TATA company as a Sr. VP and his mother worked with a NGO. His younger brother is a postgraduate from MICA & is currently working as a Brand manager in a leading consumer products company in Bangalore.We are looking for a girl who is well educated, working and from a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Jazz, Sufi music, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Jazz, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.