The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94999253 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
UK based professional & Business persons only.




We are seeking a suitable partner for my relative who was born & brought up in London. Her family are originally from Sri Lanka but have all settled abroad.


Name Visible on Loginn speaks English & Tamil fluently.
Her characteristics: friendly, humble, good looking, traditional, responsible, ambitious, mature& caring. Her hobbies are: Classical Indian Dancing, movies & travelling.

She has completed her BSc in Business Management & will start her MBA at UCL in April 2021. She is currently working as a Company Director specialising in Business Development.



We are looking for a qualified working professional, with a growth oriented career & a charismatic and friendly personality with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.