The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94989701 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Canada and educated in Canada and USA. I graduated with a Doctoral degree in Physical therapy in a US university. I am a Canadian Citizen and also a permanent resident in U.S. I am working in Boston now. I would prefer my partner to be born either in Canada or US, well educated and currently working in Canada or US.
About my family: my father is an engineer and my mother is a home maker. My only sister is a lawyer and is married to a lawyer. Both of them run their own law firm in the state of New York.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesStitching, Yoga, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Yoga, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.