The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94817486 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I am career oriented and work hard towards to acheive success. My responsibility is towards my parents and sibling. Someday I want to own a small farm land in my native place and do agriculture. I love reading books and painting. I like to travel and listen to all kinds of music except metallica. I am not a religious person, I am more spiritual.

I live by my morals. I am very rational and assertive when it comes to certain major decisions in my life like my education, my career etc. I do not support dowry. I want to do court marriage. I also want to adopt a child in future. I am open to any religion, cast, ethinicity.

I believe the journey to the destination is much more beautiful than the desitnation itself. I would like my patner to have a similar belief.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.