The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94740835 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Roman Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit of intro about me, I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident working as Senior Engineer with a MNC. i enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything i have. We are a nuclear joyful family hailing from the southern part of tamil nadu. I desire for a self motivated and career oriented person who can walk with me the entire life.. I love dancing, photography, biking. Apart, I'm a jovial person, who loves to travel and explore, please donot hesitate to reach me out if your profile suits me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.