The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94707086 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,Vellalar/ Senaithalaivar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, praise the Lord, hope you are doing great. Our native is Tirunelveli & settled in chennai. I have completed my Masters MBA HR and Operations and working as IT HR. Being quite ambitious and passionate towards my career, I wish to rise high in my field and make a mark for myself with my work. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.
People describe me as simple, caring, hard-working, adaptable, innovative & religious. My hobbies & interest are photography, playing musical instruments (Keyboard & Rhythm pad), internet surfing, reading books, listening to music & art.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Vellalar/ Senaithalaivar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.