The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94698631 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Krishnagiri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are few things you need to know about me. First of all I would like to thank Almighty for this.I'm an introvert but once attached I'll be the craziest one.Basically a melophile.Nuclear family.I have one elder brother.I got baptized in 2021.Regarding my education, Ive completed Masters in Arts.My kind nature is simple and I prioritise family, friends. My ideal match should be understanding and simple who is modern yet traditional with God Fearing family values. Looking for Christ centered man.Chants and Hymns make me happy.Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Orthodox, Christian:Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.