The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94548049 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vaishnav,Senaithalaivar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
From Childhood studied in Singapore,completed A.C.C.A and worked Earnst Young, Singapore for 1 Yr 8 months, then went to Monaco and completed Master's in Financial Engineering at International University of Monaco. Later worked as intern in Barkley's Bank at Monaco for 6 months. Worked in Credit Suisse for an year and presently working as Financial Analyst in Standard Chartered Bank. Much involved in Krshna Consciousness activities chanting, glorifying and like music, read Srimad Bhagavat Gita, Srimad Bhagavatham, Play Chess etc. Like to travel different parts of world, learn new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vaishnav, Senaithalaivar
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 75,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.