The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,nadar
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hai i am Name Visible on Login living in coimbatore . doing business and working in a finance . i know english . i am silent and smiley . father-expired . mother-housewife . sisters- 2 . two got married .me and my mom happy family ..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Nadar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Coimbatore, India. My mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.