The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94517723 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, thank you for visiting my profile. I have included all the relevant basic details most parents would look out for. Few other things worth mentioning are I work as an Audit In charge for a Marine based company whose HQ is based in Dubai and have their presence all over GCC, India, Lanka, Singapore, EU and the US. I am an Under grad in Commerce and my interest in Audits and assurance has lead me to where i am today. I am currently pursuing a specialization on Management Accounting from US which is expected to be completed before the end of 2018.
My friends mean the world to me. I would consider myself as a family oriented person. My family plays a pivotal role in every decision i make. I am god fearing and believe in ones Karma. More than the rites & rituals, your duty to a fellow being who is in need appeals to me. Nothing more to pen, as the age old saying goes Action speaks more than words. Lets find out for ourselves if we are whom we claim to be. Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.