The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94421919 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Thanks for visiting my profile.

I aName Visible on Login from Bangalore. A simple and a caring person. In my leisure, I enjoy cooking, watch movies, traveling, long drives and sometimes just do nothing :)

I would like to say I have a pretty active lifestyle and I expect my partner also to have the same - I am into fitness a bit; walking and gymming.

I can be a decent conversationalist, enjoys good humor, food, and company!

I have completed my Bachelors from Bangalore University, presently working with an MNC in Bangalore. I would like to continue working after my marriage because that gives me independence and exposure.

My previous marriage ended in a divorce, more details will be provided in the future at an appropriate time.

We are a family of 4; mom, dad and elder brother. He is married and has 2 kids.
If you feel that there is enough for you start a conversation with me please buzz me, let's see how... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.