The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karkathar
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To describe our family, we belong to the Pillai caste. Parents have retired from service and residing in Chennai. My son resides in Fremont, California,USA, presently working as a software professional. My son completed his MS degree at NJIT, New Jersey. He got an h1b visa. We are looking for Girls residing in the USA or willing to shift to the USA. The wealth of the bride's family is immaterial. Our daughter-in-law will be our daughter. Matching stars are poorattahi 4th padam,, aswini, uttaratathi,avittam,punarpoosam,mirigashirism,chithirai,revathy,barani,ayilyam,moolam,uthradam,visagam.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karkathar
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.