The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Bristol, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I value hard work, education, manners and moral values over everything else.

I trust people a lot and think that people are inherently good at their heart. I'm fun loving and would love to live life with minimal stress. With my career and principles, I can be quite serious which is what defines me.

I am straight forward and cannot tolerate drama, manipulation or toxicity. I have gotten very good at identifying and avoiding it.

I grew up in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India and currently working in the United Kingdom as a permanent employee for The Royal Bank of Scotland.

Currently on a 5 year visa (Skilled Worker visa) and automatically qualify for PR in 2027 when my visa ends.

I have a B. Tech from Anna University which I completed in 2012. I have worked really hard to establish a good career for myself. I am a software developer specializing in UI development.

We are a from a middle-class family and value... more
lifestyle & appearance
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.