The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93956801 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thuluva Vellala
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings...!!!


Hope, It's a pleasant sharing few words about us.

We are 4 in our family.

Father : Worked as secretary in Co-operative housing board. After his retirement, managing our business in hometown.
Mother : Homemaker
1st Son: This Profile is created for Name Visible on Login Asok who completed his master degree and working an Electronics and IT Project Engineer in Muscat, Oman.
2nd Son: Aravindhan Asok who is working as Civil Project Engineer in Muscat, Oman.

Our expectation from bride:
We looking for our 5th family member someone who adaptable to move abroad and maintain friendly, pleasant, healthy family environment. No more expectation from her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thuluva Vellala
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kattumannarkoil, Tamil Nadu, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchirappalli, Chennai
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.