The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Manager in Tata Capital, Mumbai. I am a Mumbai thoroughbred being born and raised there.

I have a very simple outlook towards life because I believe it's the thinking which should be of a high standard. Life is too short to be formal and act as per a set of rules or the society. So I have these fun element in me for making every moment valuable instead of waiting and celebrating only on occasion. I value freedom as the most basic need and believe that the best way to have it is to give it first.

For a partner, I would like to have someone who can have interesting conversations, go on long walks with me, share interesting nothings and chirpy everything. I want to discover love after marriage but not necessarily being old school about it.

I have a penchant for music, movies and reading and would love to cherish and encourage any others, if not the same, in my partner. I would love it if my partner has a passion of her own. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Beed, Bhandara... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.