The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93921588 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,VADAMA
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login grew up in Dubai and graduated in Computer Engineering from the University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign). He recently completed his Masters (MS) in Product Design and Development Management from Northwestern University in Chicago.

Presently he is the Director of Mobile Engineering at GIVELIFY, a growing startup that he is a founding member of. Started in 2014 by a small group of young entrepreneurs, it has now grown to 30 people and over 50 million in valuation. Previously he worked on autonomous vehicles at Delphi.

He is intelligent, caring, creative and has a modern outlook. He has an active interest in world events, finance, technology and philanthropy. Other likes include sports, music, reading, art, and travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, VADAMA
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.