The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for checking my profile. I am a Credit Risk and Regulatory Project Manager at Nomura, a Japanese bank.

I have been described as confident, outgoing, energetic and career & fitness oriented. Though I have broad interests, I still uphold strong moral and family values.

We are a nuclear family with liberal to moderate values. As for my preference along with family, we are simply looking for someone that is good at heart, is able to get along with my family and ideally has some interest in maintaining/learning about our tradition and religion.

I have been brought up in a close knit family that uphold core values and principles of life. We share a mix of modern and traditional values. My brother and I were born in London, did our primary education in Mumbai and completed further education in London. Therefore, I am able to communicate in Hindi, along with my mother tongue (Tamil). I have a blend of homely and outgoing sides to me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.