The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93739006 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her double degree in IT and Business. She is independent and liberal in her views and is well travelled (25+ countries). She is looking for a partner who can share her passions and interests and who has been raised or educated overseas.
We belong to Bharadwaja Gothram

In her own words:
Hey there! A bit about me...I work in product management in the digital space and love what I do! I balance my busy work schedule with sport (I play tennis, squash, and have recently started running), music concerts, socialising with friends and cooking different cuisines. I do love the outdoors and am lucky to be living in Australia - my summers are often spent relaxing on a beach or exploring national parks.

I place equal importance on having goals and having fun while pursuing them :)
My ideal partner is someone who is down to earth, kind, and has a positive attitude towards life. Its... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Sydney NSW, Australia. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Australia, Singapore
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.