The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93311737 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

It is often said that a daughter is a mother's perfect accomplishment. An extrovert by nature, she is a jovial, honest and helpful person with a zeal to achieve success in all frames of life. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by listening to music, watching movies and cooking. She is an avid book lover and enjoys reading in leisure. She is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle.

She has undergoing Bachelors in Fashion Design from Melbourne School of Fashion and is managing her fashion outlet as a Fashion Designer in Victoria, Australia. She aspires to excel in her career in near future as well.

Ours is a close-knit family and I am a Tamil Brahmin Iyer from Chennai, India and my husband is a Sri Lankan Tamil. My husband is engaged in his construction business and I run my own dancing school. I have two more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia
Education Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.