The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93178034 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Kannada Saineegar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my M.S in London and currently working as a Senior Engineer in a reputed company in Bangalore.


We are a family of three.I have a younger sister.My Father is a retired, general surgeon from TN Govt Medical Services. My mother is no more with us.


I am adaptable always attached to my family, vegetarian by culture and would like to travel and explore different places. Most of my holidays are spent with my family touring places.

Looking for an affectionate and a caring partner towards family who can balance both modern trends and traditional values.


I expect a partner with whom I can build a great relationship.

Wishing everyone good luck with your partner search !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Kannada Saineegar
Belongs to Vastraluva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Tiruchirapalli. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchirappalli, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.