The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93085714 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in India and Singapore, my daughter is fluent in Hindi, English, Gujarati, Tamil (Mother Tongue). She has done her EEE. She is a simple and friendly person. She has always been independent and is very mature in her approach to dealing with people, be it at work or home. Also, she is a person who holds her principles and values in high regard. Presently working as Consultant with Bridge Learning, a School for Early Intervention for slow learners.

Partner Preferences: . Open to proposals from other communities, provided the horoscopes match. In her words` someone with good sense of humor at the same time would be caring and respectful, a person who can be a friend rather than a spouse`. Somebody with whom a good conversation over a cup of coffee would be a perfect. We seek a companion for her to be professionally well established with higher up education background. Someone placed on higher position or a well established business and belonging to a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 350,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.