The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Arya Vysya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am from a family of 4 with both modern and traditional values. I speak both Tamil and Telugu fluently. Origins from Chennai and am currently working in Singapore as a Software professional.

Am a career focused, open-minded, independent, extroverted and cheerful person who emphasises on living life to the fullest. Loves travel, sports, movies and enjoy different cuisines of food. Primarily an outdoorsy person but cherish my time staying home as well.

I believe the foundation of a relationship is mutual respect, communication and care. I'd appreciate your career choices and believe in shared responsibility and growing together.

I don't believe in astrology, but if you do so, I respect that.
Thanks for reading till here, if you think it could work out, feel free to drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Arya Vysya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.