The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92963145 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam Alaikum , thank you for looking at our profile. Our daughter is currently doing her 2nd year Medicine / MD in Canada. She did her BHSc ( Bachelor of Health Sciences) from McMaster Univesity. She was raised with moderate values. she is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. Her beliefs are both modern and traditional. She is a hardworking girl , at the same time a fun-loving, simple, smart, and kind-hearted person.We are looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. He should be her best friend as well as husband.Our family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs, We are basically from Tamil Nadu.Our son is a Doctor in Toronto GH Alhamdulillah, He too did BHSc ( Bachelor of Health Sciences) from McMaster Univesity and MD from U of T . Looking for serious proposals from Doctors, Dentists, Chartered Accounts , Engineers with strong family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.