The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92891701 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my relative's profile.She has completed her Bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering and her Masters in Data Analytics . She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life. Currently she resides at Melbourne, Australia and is working as a Consultant at an IT firm.

In her own words:

"Hello, I come from a middle class, nuclear family. Born in Chennai (Mother's place) and brought up in Kumbakonam (Father's place), Chennai and Dubai. I did my Bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering in Chennai and graduated in the year 2013. Worked in Chennai before moving to Melbourne, Australia for higher studies in 2019. I graduated in 2021 with an MS in Analytics and am working now as a Technical Consultant. I am an Ambitious and Straight forward person and I always put my family first.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala, Hindu:Arcot... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.