The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92816771 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,BC,vellalar
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of Name Visible on Login .He is very open and jovial.He has a love for all the culture but he has more attraction towards TAMIL and KERALA and who follows it.He loves to have his wife to be his best friend and to his family.She should love Tamil culture and have passion of loving all the people,around him.She should be fearful to god and loving,caring to every one.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, BC,vellalar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. His family lives in Madurai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.