The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92675350 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and thanks for stopping by! I'm currently a Scientist at a great small company where I work with a great group of people. I spend most of time fixing things, biking and listening to music. I prefer talking to get to know a person so if you'd like to get the ball rolling please leave a message so we can do that!

I was born in India but have spent the vast majority of my life in the USA(20+ years). This is managed by me and my father.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.