The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • State College, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for your interest in the profile. Vivian is looking for a girl who can move to US or someone who is staying in US only for the next 2-3 years(by 2024). He is planning to come back to India to be employed in high level scientist position after that.

Dad was a retired Botany Professor from St. Joseph's College, Mom works as Chemistry Professor in NIT, Trichy. Younger brother did BE(Hons.) in Computer Science from BITS Pilani, Dubai and is an entrepreneur.

Vivian was awarded National 5th rank in UC MAS Arithmetic competition at the age of 14, in the year 2005.Vivian scored among Top 99 percentile in IITJEE 2009 and did his B.Tech. From IIT Guwahati. Our family is down to earth, respectable and well-educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in State College, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Trichy. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Gardening, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.