The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92636828 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Rowthar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. This s Name Visible on Login. Im educated, care, kind and positive thoughts person. Im working as a serial Director in zee tamil channel.. Bfr tat I was working in Star Vijay Tv and Sun Tv. Im passionate in creative field. Im modern in thoughts and appearance. And also Service minded, respectable to others, gives equality for women. I have not any bad habits. I ll be a great partner ever. And I ll be respectable wit new parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Rowthar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Palani Tamilnadu. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.