The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92616321 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Tirunelveli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hai,Myself Name Visible on Login From Vellore and i completed My Bsc(Computer Science) 2015 in VIT University,Native place : Tirunelveli.Little shy,silent and lots of love ,caring type.we lebbai caste not sunni or otehr but we dont give importance to caste.i like sports ,movies and in innovative things!Iam looking for my perfect life partner to enjoy my life with her !!I know malayalam somewat to speak and arabic and hindi,

Family:We Are 4 in our Family.Mom -very kind and caring type,dad -Silent type and kind ,and one elder brother.Elder Brother got married,


About My Partner :Hai, I want to enjoy each and every moment of my life with my partner.looking for homely down to earth girl,Iam Expecting atleast some love care from my partner for my happiness,I want to spend my whole life, love, care and everything with my partner,I Promise i'll take care of my partner like my born baby,I don't Like my partner to work, Hiajbi girl ! If anyone interested in me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.