The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92553517 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker,Udayar
  • Ahmednagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed B.sc computer, Im
I'm self made person and stright forwarded
If want know more about me plz contact me
Living in Maharashtra- Ahmednagar near Shridi Sai Baba
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Udayar
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Adi Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.