The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! I would like to share a bit about myself and hope to get to know you as well.

I would describe myself as a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with my priorities and focused on my life goals. My relationships matter a lot to me. I am a people's person and love being in the company of friends and family. I appreciate the good things in life and believe in leading my life with an open-minded outlook. In my leisure time, I enjoy playing sports, watching movies, and experimenting with various cuisines. I've been fortunate to travel to many countries across almost all continents; I'm always up for the next adventure or place to explore. I like to keep active, I take my health, fitness, and well-being seriously.

I have completed my Bachelors and Masters in Technology from the Georgia Institute of Technology. Presently, I am working as a Principal with BCG.

Ours is a well-educated and affluent family with moderate values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 350,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.