The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92456335 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelor from St.Joseph's College, Chennai and am currently working with Public Sector Bank as a IT Officer at Mumbai.
My mom and brother are residing at Bhopal. Father is no longer with us. We hail from Vilathikulam, Thoothukudi Dt.. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Funny and Quiet. In my free time i like Cooking, Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.IG : iamskg92
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddiar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhopal, MP. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.