The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste,Pillai
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. Our family consist of myself, my wife and daughter. She is an independent and sweet girl who is family oriented and at same time modern and modest. We are a family of Singapore origin.

She has completed her Bachelors in Business Management in Singapore. Her optimistic and sweet personality is adored by everyone.

She is looking to settle with someone who is smart looking and well educated with liberal to moderate values. A groom who is well established and successful in his career. Someone who loves to travel. To sum it up we are looking for a complete gentleman, who is loving, humble, kind with good sense of humour. Looking for family with similar liberal to moderate believes. Most importantly looking for a son more than a son-in-law.

Preferably looking for South Indian groom who can converse in tamil and fluency in English.

Strictly looking for genuine serious profiles. If you feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Intercaste, Pillai
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, French, Mandarin, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Telugu, Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia, India, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.