The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92375040 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I want someone that will be my best friend and partner in life, someone I can trust, enjoy life with and grow old with.

My ideal man will be at a similar stage in life to me... studies complete, settled in a job and now ready to meet the one person to share the future with.....

Aside from that, my two big asks are in relation to my mum and my work.

My mum is my "darling" and my sister is my best friend; the three of us have been through hell and back together which has led to us forming an unbreakable and tight bond. I am so very protective of the both of them and I will always make sure I invest regular time with them.

I am fortunate enough to be working in an amazing law firm with a job that I love. However there is of course a catch which is that it is a very high pressured job which drains so much of my time and energy. LOL!

Unfortunately these are two things which have caused issues previously as I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Malawi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.