The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92295511 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Now an atheist
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a raised catholic but atheist. I'm looking for someone broadminded, free spirited ,understanding, and mature. Friends call me an old school and philosophical. I believe I'm a true capricorn. Wisdom attracts me. I like someone who looks at life differently and focus on stabilised life rather than restless climbing up the ladder.

I have done M.Sc B.ed and working as Bio lecturer for Senior school. Teaching is my passion. I come from simple middle class family but proud of my parents for putting all their efforts to get me education in the best institutions and given me a contradicting life style and exposure.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Now an atheist
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Telangana
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.