The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92150158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Veerashaiva,Jangam,Caste no bar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his B.E / B.Tech and currently working as a Software professional in a MNC based in Bangalore. My son is seeking a fresh start in life, as his previous marriage ended in a divorce.He had a short married life for only 3 months that ended in divorce.
If you need any more details ,we will share the details in personal.

Myself(Father) is a retired Central government officer and mother is a home maker.Daughter who is eldest was married and settled in Kumbakonam.
My son-in-law is working as a manager in City union bank Kumbakonam.We live in a moderate lifestyle with liberal values.

We would want an understanding daughter in law who is jovial,matured and loves to grow supporting each other and values each and every happy moments in life .We will take care of her as our daughter and encourage what she loves to do.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Veerashaiva, Jangam,Caste no bar
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Aruppukottai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Pondicherry
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.