The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92072527 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her MBA and is a Certified Professional from SHRM .She works in HR for a global consulting firm located in Hyderabad.

Multiple aspects to her personality. Good academic background with a passion for sports and music. Family is important her and would like to raise her own . Strives hard to achieve a decent work life balance. Believes in family values. Keeps fit by playing badminton.. Enjoys watching sports like Tennis, Football, Formula 1 and Cricket. Keenly follows her favorite events, clubs and stars. She is passionate about her HR career and seeks to enhance her knowledge and experience. She is a music enthusiast, attends concerts and listens to various genres of the West. Likes to hangout with her friends. She is not religious, however has a liberal and practical mindset to life.

She is looking for someone within India, well settled having shared interests and ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.