The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Sivananthan Name Visible on Login; am the coolest, simple person. Enjoying every moment of life. Interested in sports(Football, swimming & chess), music, and spirituality. I learned mridangam and Carnatic vocals for four years and nowadays learning the flute. I've been a volunteer with Ramakrishna Mission since my childhood. A health-conscious person, I practice heartfulness meditation & yoga regularly. I have completed basic yoga programs with Art of Living.

Graduated with B.Sc(Hons) special in COMPUTATIONAL PHYSICS (Computational Physics is a combination of CS & Physics) from the University of Colombo which is the top-ranked university in Sri Lanka, planning to do post-grad in the USA, I also, have been working on a start-up with friends and continuing as a Teaching Assistant. I got postgraduate full scholarship offer letters from several US universities in 2019 (summer intake) but needed to stay in SL since my mom went through a knee transplant surgery. My passion... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.