The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91876103 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudi
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After her B.E degree in India, she completed MPA (Masters In Public Administration) in Winnipeg, Canada. Working in Provincial Government Department in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. In the process of applying for PR in Canada. Willing to relocate based on partner's position.

Looking for partner in Canada / USA / Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudi
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Manitoba
City Living in Winnipeg
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.