The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91810524 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Karur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,my name Name Visible on Login in completed higher seconderies, from tamilnadu my parents are also traditional family, I'm work from pharmacist in Chennai
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Karur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Lebbai, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai, Ernakulam, Palakkad, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dindigul... more
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Others
Working As Nurse, Pharmacist, Travel & Transport Professional
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.