The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91800635 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my younger son who currently works in Toronto. He completed his M.S(Eng) at the University of South Florida and worked for a year at Microsoft in Redmond. Later he moved to Canada after getting his permanent residency. We are a fun and progressive family settled in the UAE. I am a civil engineer living with my elder son and daughter-in-law. My elder son is a software engineer in Dubai Public sector and daughter in law works at a reputed private firm.

Name Visible on Login is very close to the family, believes in equality. He listens to a lot of music and would stop by anything that's remotely close to art. He considers himself a liberal with strong values. He is passionate about what he does at work and enjoys every moment of his life. He is an avid reader and a regular jogger. Doesn't mind cats but loves dogs. We are looking for someone who is well educated, independent and would go through thick and thin with him forever. Thanks for visiting his profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.