The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91590100 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Goala/Gola/Golla
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey , Hope all is well, I have created this profile for myself. I belong to Vellore Tamilnadu.I am working as a Project Manager in IT firm Bangalore.


Am a fitness enthusiast and also helping people to achieve thier fitnessgoals by coaching.Am doing this with Passion.


About me am a simple middle class guy working towards my life goals and the one who doesn't depend on dowry and castism .

I Speak Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam,Hindi and English Well.

I always believe the happiness of a couple is all about care,concern and understanding on eachother. Rather than how Powerful or Position you are in.

So, Am expecting a Simple independent girl who has life goals for herself . Should be supportive, to walk in the path called life by facing success and difficulties of each aspects together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Goala/Gola/Golla
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.