The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91544328 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
From our daughter:

Hello! I was born in Mumbai, raised in Trichy and Chennai for couple of years before moving to Singapore.

I always speak my mind and a firm believer in living life for yourself. I prefer a low key cozy night in with my family or friends watching movies on weekends. I love dogs, have a handsome guy of our own, Jasper, 7 years young. I absolutely love reading, possibly why I create a mini library wherever I go. I played badminton, throw ball and bowling competitively in school.

Extreme adventures give me the sense of love for life like paragliding, parasailing and extreme rollercoaster rides.
I love travelling, I have been to Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia, UK, Germany, Belgium and Netherlands.

At the age of 16, I knew I wanted to pursue Cancer. I did my Bachelors in Biomedical Sciences, specialising in Cancer Biology with University of Bradford in Singapore. After that, I moved to London to pursue my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Singapore.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands... more
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.