The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91433461 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its been a collectively agreed that I always have a smile on my face. And why not! I have a loving family and great bunch of friends who are the strongest support one could hope for ! And to top it off I have been lucky enough to know for the better part of my life growing up that I wanted to design clothes.I work in the challenging environment of retail fashion in Bombay.

I am a very social person, love going for live gigs, movies, and the theatre always up for a new experience. And then there are days where I just want to spend some quality time at home cooking, reading a book, working on an art project, cleaning (yes I actually enjoy cleaning) just unwinding. And there is always music playing at the background... sometimes some good house and trance and then may be switch to reggae/funk/alternative or perhaps some Bollywood even.

Back to the reason your reading this, I cannot describe exactly what I am looking for in a partner because all of us are unique and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to koushika gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.