The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91403799 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting our daughter Name Visible on Login's profile. Name Visible on Login is a confident, sociable and independent person holding a blend of liberal outlook and family values. She is well-educated and currently works as an Analyst for a health care company while also blogging. A keen learner, hardworking and goal-oriented but at the same time believes in living for the present and enjoying life. Name Visible on Login appreciates different cultures both Indian and global. She loves to learn languages. Name Visible on Login has also learnt classical music as a child and also enjoys writing, dancing, hiking and swimming & water sports. She grew up in a close knit family in an affectionate atmosphere in Mumbai (India) and she is a caring and responsible person. Name Visible on Login believes in simple and traditional wedding ceremony with near and dear ones. The profile is managed both by Name Visible on Login and her parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.