The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91167551 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Vannia Reddiar
  • Vaughan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear profile visitor,

A Happy marriage is about three things: Memories of togetherness,forgiveness of mistakes,and a promise to never give up on each others.

The reciprocal true Love and Gratitude with each other will never fail in any relationships.

These are my few words about my son Name Visible on Login  M  

is very honest,straight forward,sincere, loyal, faithful,peaceful, happy, smart, understanding, dedicated, family oriented,kind heart, truthful,fun loving,and harmonious. He is hard working, and self made man.He is prosperously well settled by the grace of Almighty God, and well traveled around the world.

We are from Chennai,Tamilnadu moved to Mumbai in 1972 to develop our export business in textiles. My wife is from Bangalore, she associates in the business. Our three children born and brought up, and educated in Mumbai. We are entrepreneur immigrants to Canada since 1999. We had our retail store for Indian ethnic dress... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Vannia Reddiar
Belongs to Jumbu Maharishi gothra
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.