The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Reddiar/reddy
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm glad to describe about my daughter, she is a modern girl with traditional values. She is kind-hearted, lovable & fun-loving with clean habits.

Her partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding & caring. He should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. A person who has a dashing personality & has the capability to provide unconditional love.

We are close-knit family of 4, down to earth and lovable. I'm working as a general manager in a private company, my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is married and settled in Chennai. My son-in-law is a business man, and they are blessed with a prince. We are awaiting to welcome a son to our family & you can expect the same from our daughter. Feel free to contact. Thank you & Good luck :).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.