The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91136347 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,ADI dravidar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is . I have done master in humanresorces (MBA) .As a family we are total 5 members my father use to work with railway he is retired now. my mom is housewife. Two elder sister in which one of them is married other elder sister is working as software programmer in BPB Paribas bank.I am looking a girl who is mature enough and carrier oriented carring god fearing And one who can jewel with us.thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, ADI dravidar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.