The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dear Parents/ Groom Please check my profile properly.

We are looking for a settled family in Chennai and a groom who know Tamil. Bridegroom preferably based in Chennai.

Im a caring, understanding, culture, reliable, trendy & open-minded girl and someone who always have a smile on my face.I've completed my grauation and am currently self employed. I'm a big Nature lover.looking forward to exloring more Place with my love ( Soul mate an lifetime Best Friend .)

"""""''Im a Freelancer MUA ( Make-u Artist ) .I want to pursue my passion even after marriage.I am looking for someone who has no objections against me from continuing my professional career after marriage""""""".Im fun loving super cool person and a very strong independent women. know the family value and I'll respect each indiviual. I love traveling & Adventurous thing.We are non-vegetarian

And my partner must... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Tiruvallur, Kanchipuram, Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.