The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90890340 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. My daughter is an ambitious live wire. Extremely friendly and bubbly by nature. Shes free spirited and enjoys every minute of her life. Emotional and sensitive, very attached to family and friends. Loves dogs and babies. Shes spiritual and believes in the existence of god as an almighty. She loves her job but aspires to be an entrepreneur. Travelling the world is her agenda.m and has been many parts of Europe, Australia and a few other countries. Shes an absolute joy to the family spreading love and happiness at all times. Im looking for a free spirited partner for her, who would like to share this joyous life with her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Mudaliar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.